Home.
Worship.
This Week @ St Mark's.
News.
Events.
Church Room Booking Mail.
The Choir.
Markz Youth Group.
Sunday School.
Our Church Activities.
St Mark's History.
Our Latest Church Magazine.
Links.
Fairshares.
Local Advertisers.
Contact Us.

Copyright  @ St Mark’s Church, Bromley  2017        St Mark’s PCC is a Registered Charity: No 1163095
St Mark’s
C of E School

Bromley Deanery Web link

This week
@ St Mark’s
Services This Week
Morning Prayer 9.00am; Mon, Thurs, Fri, Sat
Evening Prayer 5.30pm; Thurs, Fri
8am Sundays  Holy Communion (BCP)   
11am Wednesdays  Holy Communion
                                                   10.00am                                                6.30pm
Sunday 3rd Sept Trinity 12     Parish Eucharist                          Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th Sept Trinity 13   Parish Eucharist & Sun.School     Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th Sept   Trinity 14 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School     Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th Sept   Trinity 15 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School     Choral Evensong
Sunday 1st Oct  Trinity 16      All-age Eucharist                         Sung Evensong
Sunday 8th Oct  Trinity 17     Harvest Festival                            Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th Oct Trinity 18    Parish Eucharist & Sun.School      Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd Oct Trinity 19   Parish Eucharist                           Choral Evensong
Sunday 29th Oct Trinity Last Parish Eucharist & Sun.School      Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th Nov 4 bef Adv    Parish Eucharist & Sun.School      Commem Deptd
Sunday 12th Nov 3 bef Adv  Parade Service                              Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th Nov 2 bef Adv  Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th Nov Xst the King Parish Eucharist & Sun.School    Evening Prayer