Home.
Worship.
This Week @ St Mark's.
News.
Church Room Booking Mail.
The Choir.
Markz Youth Group.
Sunday School.
Our Church Activities.
St Mark's History.
Our Latest Church Magazine.
Links.
Fairshares.
Local Advertisers.
Contact Us.

Copyright  @ St Mark’s Church, Bromley  2017        St Mark’s PCC is a Registered Charity: No 1163095
St Mark’s
C of E School

Bromley Deanery Web link

This week
@ St Mark’s
Services This Week
Morning Prayer 9.00am; Mon, Thurs, Fri, Sat
Evening Prayer 5.30pm; Thurs, Fri
8am Sundays  Holy Communion (BCP)   
11am Wednesdays  Holy Communion
                                     10.00am                                                6.30pm
Ash Wednesday 8.00pm Eucharist of Penitence  
Sunday 5th March    Lent 1 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School          Sung Evensong
Sunday 12th March  Lent 2 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School          Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th March  Lent 3 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School          Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th March  Lent 4 Mothers Day Parade Service              Healing Service
Sunday 2nd April       Lent 5 Parish Eucharist                                    Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th April        Palm Sun Parish Eucharist                              Choral Service
Maundy Thursday     8.00pm Celebration of the Last Supper  
Good Friday                9.30am Stations of the Cross       
Easter Sunday           Easter 1 Parish Eucharist                                 Choral Evensong
Sunday 23rd April     Easter 2 Family Eucharist ‘Cake Service’      Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th April     Easter 3 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th May        Easter 4 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Sung Evensong
Sunday 14th May      Easter 5 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st May      Easter 6 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th May      Easter 7 Parish Eucharist                                 Choral Evensong