Home.
Worship.
This Week @ St Mark's.
News.
Events.
Church Room Booking Mail.
The Choir.
Markz Youth Group.
Sunday School.
Our Church Activities.
St Mark's History.
Our Latest Church Magazine.
Links.
Fairshares.
Local Advertisers.
Contact Us.

Copyright  @ St Mark’s Church, Bromley  2017        St Mark’s PCC is a Registered Charity: No 1163095
St Mark’s
C of E School

Bromley Deanery Web link

This week
@ St Mark’s
Morning Prayer 9.00am; Mon, Thurs, Fri, Sat / Evening Prayer 5.30pm; Thurs, Fri
8am Sundays  Holy Communion (BCP)   
11am Wednesdays  Holy Communion
                                                   10.00am                                       6.30pm
Sunday 12th Nov 3 bef Adv  Parade Service                              Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th Nov 2 bef Adv  Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th Nov Xst the King Parish Eucharist & Sun.School    Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd Dec     Advent 1 Toy Offering Service                       Advent Service
Sunday 10th Dec   Advent 2 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th Dec   Advent 3 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School       Evening Prayer
CHRISTMAS EVE   Advent 4 Parish Eucharist
                             16:00 Christingle Service 23.30  Midnight Mass
CHRISTMAS DAY   10.00am Christmas Communion       
Wednesday 27th   7.30pm Nine Lessons and Carols       
Sunday 31st Dec   Christmas 1 Parish Eucharist Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th Jan   Baptism Xst Parish Eucharist & Sun.School      Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th Jan   Epiphany 2     Parish Eucharist & Sun.School  “Breathing Space”
Sunday 21st Jan     Epiphany 3 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School     No service at St Mks
Sunday 28th Jan     Epiphany 4 Parish Eucharist & Sun.School     Choral Evensong